General Inquiries
Bent Hansen A/S
Kaolinvej 1
DK-9220 Aalborg Øst
CVR: 28656610
benthansen.net
+45 98 13 31 71

Administration & Orders
Pia Holly Andersen
+45 98 13 31 71
 

Accounting
Helle Kronborg Nielsen
bogholderi@benthansen.net
+45 25 22 25 11

PR & Communications
Aden Rovcanin
aden@benthansen.net
+45 40 80 41 43

Rikke Ebsen Toftdal (maternity leave)
rikke@benthansen.net
+45 40 80 41 43 

 

Contract Sales Denmark & International 
Kenneth Rud Petersen
kenneth@benthansen.net
+45 20 44 54 50

Retail Sales Denmark
Lars Bruun
lars@benthansen.net
+45 26 16 82 09

Sales Sweden & Norway
Eva Hänsch
eva@benthansen.net
+46 70 680 92 43

Sales Belgium, Luxembourg &
The Netherlands
Agency: RoosDesign
info@roosdesign.eu
+31 (0)6 284 26 153

Sales Finland & Estonia
Agency: Novellet Ltd

Sales Austria
Agency: Mobilis-collection
Office@mobilis-collection.at 
+43 680 212 7007

Sales Switzerland
Agency: Arera GmbH

 

Export Sales
Henrik Hvid Hansen
henrik@benthansen.net
+45 40 88 31 71

 

Hemingway-2.jpg