Contact us

Bent Hansen HQ

Kaolinvej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst
Denmark

+45 98 13 31 71
info@benthansen.net

Opening hours:
Mon-Thur: 8 AM – 3.30 PM / Fri: 8 AM – 3:00 PM

Showroom

Bredgade 28
1260 Copenhagen
Denmark

+45 98 13 31 71
info@benthansen.net

Open by appointment

Bent Hansen_Showroom_01-medium

Pia Holly Andersen

+45 98 13 31 71
pia@benthansen.net

Mathilde Frantsen

+45 53 85 41 44
mathilde@benthansen.net

Pia Holly Andersen

+45 98 13 31 71
pia@benthansen.net

Rikke Ebsen Toftdal

+45 40 80 41 43
rikke@benthansen.net

Helle Kronborg Nielsen

+45 98 13 31 71 
bogholderi@benthansen.net

Jonas Svendsen

+45 20 72 78 36
jonas@benthansen.net

or

Creative Director
Henrik Hvid Hansen

+45 40 88 31 71
Henrik@benthansen.net

You are always welcome to send us your unsolicited application letter to: job@benthansen.net

We are more than happy to recieve your design proposal – please send it to:

Creative director
Henrik Hvid Hansen
henrik@benthansen.net

Sales

Retail
Lars Bruun

+45 26 16 82 09
lars@benthansen.net


Contract

+45 98 13 31 71
pia@benthansen.net

Palle Normann

+45 29 16 37 07
palle@benthansen.net

Palle Normann

+45 29 16 37 07
palle@benthansen.net

Fourmost Agency
Pim Bakker

+31 6 11 95 29 21
pim@fourmostagency.com

Visit site: fourmostagency.com

Showroom with Bent Hansen Collection:
ETC Culemborg, stand 29B, Randweg 20, 4104 AC Culemborg

Fourmost Agency
Pim Bakker

+31 6 11 95 29 21
pim@fourmostagency.com

Visit site: www.fourmostagency.com

Fourmost Agency
Pim Bakker

+31 6 11 95 29 21
pim@fourmostagency.com

Visit site: fourmostagency.com

Agency:
More-Stuff

+43 680 212 7007
office@more-stuff.at

Visit site: mobilis-collection.at

Agency:
WO-OW AG

+41 44 262 10 01

Daniel T. Maurer
Daniel.maurer@wo-ow.com

Diego Leuenberger
Diego.leuenberger@wo-ow.com

Visit site: wo-ow.com

Distributor:
NORMODE
Johan Moeller Jensen

+001 404-401-7481
johan@normode.com 

Visit site: normode.com

Palle Normann

+45 29 16 37 07
palle@benthansen.net